Comments are off for this post

Event Preview: Mardi Gras 2018 in Houma Louisiana

Laissez les bons temps rouler at the Houma-Terrebonne Civic Center when Mardi Gras 2018 kicks off on January 13. Over the next five weeks, local Mardi Gras Krewes will revel in tableaus, balls and private events.
This post previews the local event schedule as well as the schedule of events at the Civic Center.

HOUMA-TERREBONNE PARADE SCHEDULE FROM HOUMATRAVEL.COM

Schedule subject to change.
Any changes are typically announced through news outlets.

Friday, February 2, 2018
Krewe of Hercules @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Krewe of Tee Caillou in Chauvin @ 12pm
Krewe of Aquarius @ 6:30pm

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Krewe of Hyacinthians @ 12:00pm
Krewe of Titans, following Krewe of Hyacinthians

Friday, February 9, 2018
Krewe of Aphrodite @ 6:30pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Krewe of Mardi Gras @ 6:30pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Krewe of Terreanians @ 12:30pm
Krewe of Montegut @ 2:00pm

Monday, February 12, 2018
Krewe of Cleopatra @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Krewe of Houmas @ 12:00 pm
Krewe of Kajuns following Houmas
Krewe of Bonne Terre @ 4:00pm

HOUMA-TERREBONNE CIVIC CENTER MARDI GRAS EVENT SCHEDULE

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Krewe of Aphrodite Tableau and Ball

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Krewe of Aquarius Presentation

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Krewe of Hercules Tableau and Ball

Friday, February 2, 2018
Terrebonne Parish Council on Aging 27th Mardi Gras Social

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Krewe of Hyacinthians Tableau and Ball

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Krewe of Terreanians Tableau and Ball

Monday, February 12, 2018
Krewe of Houmas Tableau and Ball

If you are interested in attending a Mardi Gras event at the Civic Center, contact the Krewe directly for ticket availability.  For a full list of public and private events, visit Houmaciviccenter.com/events.

Comments are closed.

X